Welcome

Image

I created a blog a couple years ago, but I forgot the password and the website. I’m trying again. The objective is to track our progress from year to year. I used to write stuff down in a notebook, but pictures really tell the story. So I’ll post a lot of pictures here.

The picture above is of a lady bug coming out of its cacoon. We had a crazy infestation of aphids and I avoided spraying. Our reward is hundreds of lady bugs.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

